Toefl:Should children grow up in coutryside or in a city?

Should children grow up in country side or in a city?

Totally the place where a child grows up has the most influence on child future. Some believe that how far their child be from advanced places like countryside, more fresh their child will grow up.Hence,I think that child should grow up in a city due to the below descriptions.

First of all, it is obvious that the world is progressing in all matters. In addition, this progress is mostly affected on cities in the first stage.Forexample, having the connection of internet which joins a place to the rest of the world is inside city.Therefore,if a child grow up in a city will be surely included in this subject which will be influenced on his/her grow up perfectly.Thus,world most progresses are more spectacular in cities than countryside.

Secondly, one of the most important matters for child is the education. In my opinion, how complete and reachable the sources of learning and of course the quality of schools are, child will grow up in the best way. Statistics have shown that high quality schools and universities are located inside city. Therefore, as another aspect of growing up a child in a city will be surely the education matter.

Finally, I would like to focus on the social life in cities. As a matter of fact, most None Governmental Organizations and many more social groups are located inside cities. For instance, a child has a talent in dancing.Although,there may be classes in countryside but surely for professional courses the child should attend classes which are all occurring in cities not countryside.Thus,social life which has the most effect on child`s growing up add to the other advantage of growing up in a city.

In conclusion, choosing the place where the child grows up is very important matter. According to the above mentioned reasons-world progresses are more spectacular, education and social life-I believe that child should grow up in a city rather than countryside.