The children live at boarding school or the other places

Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

children life at dormitory

Argued that pupils living at boarding house will be better than other places. Meanwhile, other societies disagree concern this argument because of many reasons. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, live at barracks will grow up children`s emotional maturity. Because they will learn how to live independently without depending on the parent. For instance, after finishing study at school they should also portion out time to another activity like cooking, eating, reading Qur'an, and washing. Besides, they are also smart to manage outcome and income during the stay in there. For this case, this encourages their idea and emotional to grow more adult than before. Thus, they will have a great personality

On the other hand, another argument assumes that life at boarding house is the hazard to their life. Because of without parents, nobody controlling their behavior causes student`s habit nastier. For example, they will have opportunities to spend time such as hang out, playing a game, and taking a rest. This will reduce their personality, and even it can disappear identity. Furthermore, children`s age still tending label will support to shape becoming criminal human. As a result, live at boarding house will be difficult in developing them, and home is really better for their life.

Overall, it appears that life at dormitory has not determined a better result for children, for without parent`s attendance will cause their life in danger, and it is one of crucial thing in their future. Thus, to shape the independent child should build the clear relation between home and boarding house.