Nowadays, many children play game online. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.Give your opinion

gaming over the internet

These days, more and more children spend a lot of their time playing games online. This essay will examine the positive effect and negative effects of playing games.

On the one hand, technology is increasingly developing, so children need to play online games. Firstly, children can study by playing games. And many games are very interesting for children because they use many characters in cartoons. Therefore, it is a fun and easy way for children to learn new things and they can develop their imagination, fantasy through playing those. For example, there are many online games for children to learn while playing to learn more knowledge that helps develop more thinking. Secondly, through playing games, it is possible to stimulate connections and brain activity. A study of perceptions through analysis of the structural composition and cohesion of the booster on gamers published in the scientific journal found that the gamers who have a higher cognitive ability than ordinary people have a higher concentration than usual and their hand-eye coordination. Besides, they can react in the fastest way in all circumstances, they can become have good team-work skills.

On the other hand, spending too much time playing games online might be dangerous for children. For instance, some children may not do their homework, study, or play sports because they are addicted to play games and play those most of the time. Second, playing games that narrow their relationship. Children did not have much time to socialize with the outside and they were immersed in the game. Playing games is a virtual world, through which children will have some friends, but that number is not much, and it does not make up for friends and good relationships they have lost.

In conclusion, I would like to suggest that although children play online games today have many harms, this is not necessarily a negative trend. It can be good for children if playing the game intelligently and balanced it will bring many benefits to children.