IELTS essay - Whether children should go to school early or not

Topic: Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible.

What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Answer:

Every parents wants what is best for their kids. Sometimes their is a re-battle about the issue whether they should send their kids to school soon or not. Different people come up with different ideas and opinion. Here is a what I think.

According to research hypothesis, our brain gets damage as we grow old. As a toddler we have the capability to memorize anything quickly. So it is really important to send a child early and let him use his brain to full capacity. Moreover, joining school early means finishing your education early and you can use this extra year earning and experiencing the job life.

On the other hand, attending school at the age of seven brings little difference to kids life.At the age of 3.5 years some pupil can't able to speak properly. For them learning the alphabets would be bit difficult; this won't be found at student joining at 6 years. Furthermore, a six year student will show more dedication to study they would understand the important of studies. Students at age six will be more cooperative and more friendlier. They will be more physically fit which means chances of engage into disease at old age is less. Their brain are more broaden, they would link their studies with the game. As they know through playing winning is important they will try to perform their very best in studies.

To conclude, even through I have mentioned many advantageous of admitting, to school late. I think admitting to school early is important. Since, the benefit we get from early age school are far more important.