Many children in several countries spend much time in the workplace instead of being at school

In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many children spend much time in the workplace than studying in the school in several countries. Some people believe that it is false step for children, while others say it is pivotal for the future. I am more likely to believe that children are not only ready in mentality but also in physics to deal with trouble in the workplace although valuable work experience would be gained by children taking a part-time job.

It is generally believed that to survive in a company require strong physical and mental, but children do not have them. if they are forced to take a chance of working while they are studying will suffer a mental disorder. for instance, Japan educational council released the result of a survey in 2005 that showed almost 40% of working children suffered anomaly-mental. However, I claim that this problem should not be people main concern as the proper guidance of the workplace would lead them to avoid problem in the working place, forcing them to think hard.

On the other hand, when children decided to take a half-time job, the precious experience will be obtained for preparing in the future. this is due to the fact that children met other employees and gain much experience. For example, a current survey conducted by the ministry of education shows that approximately 75% of students as workers has a quick adaptation in the workplace.it is noticeable that students with half-time in school have higher achievement than students who have full time in the school since they have skill for problem solving.

In conclusion, although some people think that children who have experience in the workplace is a good choice, this essay tend to talk about children have to focus on their study. This is due to the fact that the lack of mental and physic in children to face with hardness world of job, even though benefit experience can reach easily. I recommended parents should give more concern on their children so that have a better future.