Children should start attending school at a very young age even b4 they can read

Schooling is a very important part of education. Recently there has been a opinion that schooling should starts as soon as possible, even before children can read. Some people may think it's completely illogical. However, I could not agree more with this idea as it excels in many ways.

First, attending school early gives a great opportunity for children to practice communication skill. Being in a entirely strange environment is thought to be a high motivation in establish ability of adaption in any situation. Shyness will be eventually replaced by confidence. Confidence spawn leadership, which is a crucial key to success. Take myself as an example, I started schooling at the age of 4. I made a lot of friend at that time. Then I see myself had ability to talk in front of a crowd. Until now, when working in a group, my voice has a influence to my group's decision, which made me very proud of.

Second, being apart from their parents early make children become a more responsible and independent person. Since at school, children are taught to take care of themselves, the thought of get help from others no longer exist. Besides, seeing others can do everything on their own encourages children do anything without help. To illustrate, children may have their parents open a box of chocolate for them.But at school, they must find a way to open it.

To summarize, what is the suitable time to start schooling for children depends on manything. But from what has been discussed above, I think the earlier they start attending school, the more responsibility and confidence they gain.