Children can study more effective, however they can't eat junk foods, only healthy meals

To learn effectively, children need to eat a healthy meal at school. How true is this statement ? Whose responsibility is it to provide food for school children?

In this era, children have many activities in school from in the morning until in the afternoon. To support the education, children must eat healthy food. As a result, process education will be better and children can study more effective.

Eating healthy food can surely give the best effect for students to get high score. Firstly, children attend to the class everyday because they do not sick. Secondly, they can concentrate while they are studying and they will more focus to listen what their teacher say. Finally, they can be smart because of nutrition that they have consumed everyday. For instance, based on the research in 2005, children who have IQ more than 100 always consumed healthy food that contains vitamin and protein. Although, there is a few child who always eat good food but still get bad score, it happens because they do not want study.

However, schools and parents are those who have responsibility to serve healthy food when children are studying in school. Because children usually buy food in school canteen, school have to make sure that the food is certainly fresh and clean. School can filter the food that can be sold in canteen and check the expired date of each food. After that, the condition of canteen itself must clean, because bacteri will be growth in dirty place. In the other hand, parents need to serve high quality food for their children if they are affraid about the food condition at school. They can give food with high nutrition, vitamin, and also include some fruits in children's meal. However, someone who lives closer to children is the one that have to make sure what children eat.

To sum up, healthy food is very important to make children fit. Beside that, school and parent have to give the best meal for children to support education process at school. In my opinion, children should protect themselves from dangerous food and obey what their parents or teacher in school suggesting to them about food.