'Today 's children are tomorrow's citizen' - good members of SOCIETY

Hai friends this is my first post please correct it ,thank you in advance for your patience and effort.

IELTS some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others,however, believe that school is the place to learn this.discuss both these views and give your opinion.

'Today 's children are tomorrow's citizen' and it is very important to guide them in a proper way to become a law_abiding individual to the society.some people think that it is the duty of the parents to teach them,while others are of the opinion that it is the responsibility of the schools.This essay intends to analyze both sides of this issue in detail.

On the one hand,parents are the first teachers of their children, especially in thep I'mir early childhood.In fact,children learn each and everything from their parents even if it is bad or good things.For example, if a parent correct or explain the children when they do wrong things such as fight with a neighbou,ring child while they play,it would remind them in their later later life to behave like a good individual to the society.Thus parents play a pivotal role in overall development of the children.

On the other hand,schools also greatly contribute to mould a child in to a productive person to the society.children learn many things from school such as discipline, caring,sharing and good manners.Moreover,by participating in group activities help them to interact with their peers in an accepted manner and perform activities with co_operation.Whereas,they have not get this opportunity In their home.

To sum up,I believe that both teachers and schools play a prominent role in children's development. Each should perform their role in an appropriate way which would help the children to lead a worthy social life.