Children whose both working parents should be taken care of by grandparents or childcare center

Topic: nowadays , many families have both working parents. Some working parents believe that other family members like grand parents can take care of their children while other think that childcare center provides best care.

Discuss both views and give your opinion

Influence of child rearing by grandparent or person from a childcare center

Not like the past, both parents today tend to work instead of letting one at home to take care of their children. While some people think that children should stay at home with their grandparents, I support the idea that it may be better if working parents send their children to nursery school.

Reared by grand parents, children would get special care. Firstly, grandparents have various experiences childrearing, helping them deal with unexpected incidents a child makes. In fact, by spending almost their life time, the old has their own measures to effectively calm a child when they cry thank to their experiences getting year by year. Another is that flesh and blood is appreciated more highly if comparing with any relationships . The grandparents would give all their heart in taking care of their children; therefore, parents would able to feel secured when letting their child at home.

Childcare centers is a great places for bringing up a child. Firstly, nursery school is established as professional organization; therefore, children would be able to receive quality care from well-training staff. An academic program for pre-school applied in some centers would advance children to perform better when entering primary school. Besides, by interacting with their peers, children have a chance to develop communication and language abilities. Some researches show that childhood social relationships hold a key in shaping children 's character.

In conclution, children would get more merits when they enter nursery school, compared with staying at home with grandparents. Parents should take this issue into consider when they have a pre-school children