Choice between academic qualifications vs personal experience and values, when hiring

Some say that is more important for employers to consider academic qualifications rather than personal experience and values when hiring an employee. Do you agree or disagree ?

What are positive and negative aspect of the issue?

It is vivid that educated and specialists persons are more attractive and suitable for employers than others. But, there is an issue that which academic competence or personal life style is more valuable for hiring an employee, as both have pros and cons. These advantages and drawbacks will be investigated before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

On the one side, some crowds have all been the idea that the capability of employees should be valued by their academic qualifications when anointing them. They suppose that it could be provide a standard comparison between volunteers for the hiring. In addition, personal life understanding cannot measure in a form of short time interview. They believe if an individual has educational evidence, he/she would have its profession, immediately, and despite of that if a human has only a profession maybe she/he does not have its academic supplements.

On another side, there are some populations who mention the experience in the human life is more justice criterion than college certificates. In their opinion, in many cases the property situation plays the main role in gaining academic certification. Some people because of their financial situation cannot continue their education, despite of their capabilities, and it is far from humanity the employers ignore their skills and life experiences.

In addition, some humans have been educated only by force and do not have any proficiency in their fields of study.

To sum up, following the analysis of both points of view, as far as I am concerned maybe proficiency is more crucial to consider while hiring than academic qualification, because of its reliability.