Choose a day in your life which did not start off well

Subject:

Choose a day in your life which did not start off well, but then something positive happened.

The day in my life which did not start off well, but then something positive happened was on a Sunday. I awake early that day and went to church. I didn't have a job, and the balance on my bank account was less than ten dollars. I was like someone you can call a shoddier. But, I knew because of God that's in my life, everything is achievable. After the church was over, I drove back home. When I've got home, I ate some left-over food that I cooked the day before, and went to sleep briefly. As I lay there, I was thinking about, how I was going to pay for my lease. Unexpectedly, I heard a bang at the door. In my mind, I was wondering who it may perhaps be. I knew for a fact it wasn't one of my acquaintances or relatives, because they habitually call me before approaching to my house. When I opened the door, I've seen a gentleman standing there. He had a trouser suit on, and he was holding a flat flexible case for carrying papers or books. He looks like someone whose profession is to conduct lawsuit for clients. His first question was, "Do you recognize who I am?" I couldn't respond him, because I was clueless. As we were chatting, he started telling me about our pass. For example, he told me about a day, back in middle school, how he didn't have lunch money, and I gave him three dollars to purchase lunch. He moved to Chicago right after middle school. He is now a successful lawyer. He gave me some advices, and he also inspires me with hopes. Before he departs, he gave me a sachet. It has a thousand dollars inside. I was blessed. That late afternoon everything changed. In conclusion, I have learned to offer assistance or support to individuals in needs.