Choosing profession for a young people - IELTS-Writing task 2

In your opinion, should young people choose their professions, or should their parents choose choose for them.

Some people assume that it is acceptable for young people to choose their profession in the future. Whereas others believe that parents have strongest right to choose a right option for their children, there is no doubt in my mind that young people have opportunity to lead the best way for their life even though parents also have considered to give consideration.

To begin with, talking about profession, happiness in profession should be a part of young people decision. Result shows that 80 percent of success people starts to choose their profession with what make them happier when they were young people. As young people have opportunity to reach success in the future, they are more likely to find a way for themselves.

Another reason of this is that to success in profession begin with what young people choose. Steve jobs and Bill gates, for example, who are people to start their decision creating Apple and Microsoft companies when they were young. As they choose to begin a profession that make them were creative they get a success in their life.

On the other hand, parents also have considered to decide the best way for their children. This because every parent need their children getting success and happy with children's profession. As straight forward example, when young people will joint to university parents can give some appropriate suggestion before studying at university. Consequently, This can affect young people to think it back before they find the best way for young people.

As a final point, it seems to me that choosing profession for young people is appropriate values parents even though parents also have considered to give decision right and not right decision for themselves.