Choosing the Urban Life - to live in the city or the countryside?

Urban vs Village

Nowadays, there is a heated discussion that individuals choose to live in the city or countryside. An increasing number of people held the opinion that it is enjoyable for them to live in the countryside. Others, however, are of opinion that they want to live in city. As for me, compared with the countryside, I prefer to live in the city. It is convenient for people to learn new skills and to find a suitable job.In this essay, I will brief my reason.

In most situations, the urban life has more advantages than rural life. The primary factor we require taking into consideration are that we can have a good platform for receiving education as good as possible. In big cities, the public can easily find colleges and training centers. There are many brilliant teachers, who not only can enrich your knowledge, but also can offer students some jobs. You mayjoin in their programs to improve your study and work experience. It is helpful for you to pour your knowledge into practice.

Moreover, it is comparatively easier about the public to find a job. There are a lot of companies in city which need the huge numbers of people to work. Especially working in the worldwide companies, you not only can broaden you sight, but also it is benefits to recognize excellent colleagues to enhance your working skills.

It may be true that rural life has peace pace, for which plenty of evidence can be found. It does not have much pressure on work and social life. Nevertheless, being able to work under pressure is just a matter of time.

To sum up, I will choose to have the urban life. It is more potential to study and work.