Chris Anderson explained about four keys to be an extraordinary public speaker.

TED : Secret to Great Public Speaking

In the video, the speaker, Chris Anderson, explained about four keys to be an extraordinary public speaker. First of all, the idea becomes an important secret factor influencing people to make a good speaker. Idea is an array of information which connect collectively amongst many views . Therefore, it is going to become individual's point of view. Every person has his or her own idea to consider a phenomenon. For Instance, people looking a young women must have different prespective when they have to spell it out. In public speaking, a speaker must have the spesific idea which is talked in front of the audience. It is able to be strengthened with explanation and example as it will be easier to be understood by audience. Secondly, the speaker has to have interesting idea to attract the attention of audience. In this case, Using the new or unique idea can appeal their interest effectively. In addition, starting public speaking with languange which is easy to be got by audience is an essential factor to pull up audience's attention. Finally, the speaker obligatorily ensure that the idea is exceptionally important to be shared since it is able to inspire and give many upsides in human's life.