Citizens should be able to save all the money they earn and shouldn't give tax for their authorities

people should keep all the money they earn and sould not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

100% of earned money to the pocket

It is believed that citizens should save all the money they earn and should not give tax for their authority. While, I think this policy exerts many positive effects, I hold the opinion that that they should dedicated a part of their incoming to the governments' budget.

On the one hand, there are some advantages of keeping money for their own. Firstly, most inhabitants live in large cities with high cost of living even though their income can be extremely low. Specifically, there would be likely be a variety of high quality goods and services accompanied by high prices, which means that to afford them, citizens need to work hard and save as much as possible. White collar workers in Vietnam, for instance, have spent over half of their monthly salary just on hiring small rooms in urban sprawls, which makes it convenient for them to commute to their working places. Without a saving plan for such payment, there is no way for them to inhibit in urban areas. Secondly, many city dwellers need to pay for entertainment services including mixing with their peers at the end of weeks or watching movies or travelling, which is extremely essential for getting motivated and refreshing themselves for next working weeks. Obviously, the more money, they can keep, the more things they can do to enjoy life better.

On the other hand, I strongly believe that despites pressing issues of saving for every day expenses, as a citizen, allocating a small amount of money to the authority's budget not only benefit their nation but also for tax payers themselves. The first reason is that public money is likely to go to investments in building or upgrading infrastructures including roads, housing, bridges and specially tourist attraction. These new or updated facilities makes it possible for in habitants to travel quicker place to place within cities and have more things to relaxation. Another reason is that the government often gives priority to improve healthcare. Well-trained doctors, nurses and advanced medical technology eventually, for instance, can help those paying tax have longer life expectancy, thereby living a more happy life.

In conclusion, despites the necessaries of keeping money for every day expenses, I believe that citizens should spend more or less money they earn on paying tax to receive better healthcare systems and infrastructures.