Citizens, businesses as well as government are major responsible for environmental improvement.

TOPIC: Private citizens, business and government play equally role in protecting environment

preserving nature is everyone's duty

Answer:

Environment plays such an important roe in human's life that no one can deny. However, according to anual environmental reports and through communications, there is the fact that environment has been seriously destroyed nowadays that one of the reasons causes this problem is human. Therefore, both citizens, business as well as government are major responsible for environmental improvement.

It is true to say that government take a vital part in protecting environment. To be more specific, this is the one who is capable of controling and influencing the actions of citizen and other organizations in country. Thus, in order to do well-conserved our environment, authority need to raise people's awareness by popularizing the benefits of preserving nature as well as the consequences if the environment is devastated. Furthermore, it is essential to promulgate an environmental legislation which is applied for the general public and business as well so that government can exam and penalize those who have environmentally destructive behavior.

Not only the government but also business and citizens take responsibility in environmental protection. There are many different ways to save out nature and each individual has its own task. Particularly, it is appreciated that companies correctly follw the rules issued by government. For instance, water resouces is seriously damaged due to the incorrectly solving waste water from factories which might lead to several bad effects on human's health. Therfore, if factories apply carefully a process of solving watse water, it might conduce to a better results to environment. In addition, citizen can take part in protecting environment from daily tiny activities such as waste classification, using recycle materials and saving natural resouces as much as possible.

In conclusion, preserving nature is everyone's duty. It also means that we are saving our life because environment is home not only for every species in wildlife but also for human.