City life is complicated or comfortable

Some say living in the city is more comfortable. Other however claim that city life is complicated.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

where is the best place to live

There is contentious issue among citizen whether city life is convenient or not. While there are some benefits gained when deciding to live in the city, there might be some disadvantages should not be overlooked.

On the one hand, those supporting that people are easy to do their activities when living in the city often claim that many public infrastructur can support various kind of activities done by them. For example, if someone wants to take an IELTS test, it will be much cheaper and more efficient to take an IELTS test if they live in the city. Accesible information is also better in the city than in the village. People who are living far from city sometimes get lack of information, the one and only news they got is just from radio station.

On the other hand, the opponents of city life argue that the stressful thing living in the city is mostly because of their traffic congestion. People sometimes take some breakfast and even working on the way they go to work in the early morning due to avoiding the traffic congestion. Living in the city also makes the community life is more individual. People close their door all the day, go to work in the morning and are back home in the evening. Moreover, people in the city mostly have a big fence of house so, it is impossible to talk with their neighbour.

In conclusion, while living in the city is in favour with some advantages given, I also believe that there should be a measure taken to cope with problems which might appear when becoming a city-settler.