City life and country life - I will stay in the city, although both places are good to live.

Some people prefer living in a big city while others want to have a peaceful life in countryside. Each of these lifestyles has advantages and disadvantages..To begin with, city living has many conveniences because you have many choises of education, entertainment and health care . As you can see, there are variety of universities in urban area so you can study whatever you want. What is more, hospitals in city have many well-trained doctors with many modern equipments , therefore, you can be treated much better. In addition, big city has many places to spend free time such as theaters, game centers, coffee shop...etc.Besides, traffic in city develops dramatically. You can go anywhere easily without much money. On the other hand, city living has some disadvantages. It is quite dangerous when travelling on crowded road. Moreover,too much means of transportations and industrial factories cause environment pollutions that do harm to human beings. Contrary to city living, life in the countryside is peaceful and lower. The atmosphere is really fresh without noise and fumes like city. People there are quite different than people living in the city: they are relaxed, friendly and family-oriented. However, country living also has several drawbacks. People there don't have many job to do so they can't take advantages of their time. Futhermore, traffic in rural area is still poor-quality, hence, it is more difficult to move in the country than in the city. In summary, I want to say that both .city and country may be a good place to live But I will stay in the city