Some claim that computer games are beneficial for children, while others don't share this opinion

Some people think that online computer game is useful for children, while others claim is bad. What are advantages and disadvantages of online computer game for children?

Online games are one of the popular games these days. Some claim that it is beneficial for children while others are not in this notion. Playing computer-based games can encourage children's creativity and soft-skill this is also probable to wonder children concentration in studying.

Children who usually play online computer games have a tendency to be genius person. Firstly, online games commonly use English language as the main language to communicate with other users; it can affect its user to be more able in foreign language. Secondly, by applying most modern technology, online game can attract gamer's imagination inside the games and make them becoming active person. Thirdly, level of difficulty can encourage their brainstorm to find out the way so solve every problem. Thus, it is evident that creativity and soft-skill of gamers cannot call into doubt when children get engaged in games.

Despite these advantages, some users become addicted when playing games and ignore other activities as their obligatory such study. Spending much time on games has affected student concentration when they are at school. For instance, coc as war clan game strongly influence its user to often check and play the game even when the lesson runs. Thus, it is true that internet-based game break children concentration in studying.

In conclusion, it is clearly that the possible of online games are more significant than potential drawback as long as children can manage their playing time properly.