In-class instructions and online learning. Which one suits you best?

online versus traditional learning

These days, distance learning and in-class courses are two popular ways of learning, both of which have their own pros and cons. When students study in the classroom, they can ask the teachers questions face to face. On the other hand, commuting to school for those whose house is far from school is a waste of time. Nevertheless, by learning online, students can decide when and where to study, and they can enjoy more freedom in their study. However, students who are not self-disciplined may be lazy and out of control when they don't need to be forced to learn.

Compared to in-class courses, I like distance learning more. First, I am a person who don't like to wake up early. In fact, waking up too early has a great impact on me. I would feel uncomfortable and suffer from headache. Second, by learning line, I can review the previous parts of lessons when I forget it. Last but not least, distance learning can stop students from worrying about raining days and critical sickness. Hence, if given choice, I would rather online learning than learning in classroom.