My Classification Essay Homework, Types of Sports.

Hello guys, I am new both writing and here. So here is my first thread. I hope we help each others! Thanks.

Objective:

Writing a Classification Essay About Types of Sports.

In nature, people need to stay strong because of the wild and other dangerous people, so people are always in need of strength and agility. With the passing years, people do not need strength and agility because of the technology, but instead of this, people need some sports that they can show their abilities. Those sports can be divided into two groups according to sports which need strength and agility.

First, strength sports that contain people who are inborn powerful. This type of sport people are always careful about nutrition, and they eat too much to become more powerful, but they use supplements because regular meals are not enough for those people. Their bones and muscles are very strict and iron made. They are training hard and they train their weakest points. They use body weight along with the weights.

Second, agility sports which contain people who are both inborn and later developed skills people. This type of sport people are super watchful about nutrition too, otherwise they become fat. They use supplements too because of accelerate renewal process of muscles. Their bones and muscles are not as much strict and powerful as strengthful people, but they are more flexible. They use mostly body weight. They are training hard, but they do not lift too much weights because too much weights slow down them.

To sum up, although strong sports and agility sports are separated each others, both of them are really hard to do. You need a really good motivation and discipline to do them, and of course you need inborn abilities too.