Classification of schooling subjects has always cast doubt on numerous educators

Subjects such as Art, Sport and Music are being dropped from the school

Classification of shooling subjects has always cast doubt on numerous educators, whether it is appropriate and effective. Not only do I hold that schools should have helped children skillfully touching life in many aspects but also looking as it is without limited perception from educational standpoints.

Firstly, youngsters have alarmingly suffered since society created unbalanced job opportunities. As can be seen easily from many educational systems, mental and physical dimensions are underestimated, such as sport, art, and music. And hence people are creating countless lawyers, doctors, and architects instead of monks or farmers. Paradoxically, prestigious jobs, politician as an example, has a much lower income than a footballer.

On the other hand, children will not suffer from real-life experience; and vice versa, they may be miserable with any so-called subject such as Maths or Physics. Ironically, they might gather a vast amount of information in those subjects without knowing how to apply it to their real life. For example, a physicist probably does not know how to have a proper physical movement, or a techie may not understand how his biological computer as a mind functions at its best possibility instead of mastering virtual reality. Moreover, the most fulfilled individuals like sellers, healers, architects, artists, and leaders in the world mostly get real education from life experience. Therefore, the correlation between subjects and life dimensions plays a significant role in assisting children to experience a full-fledged life.

In my perspective, if there were an educational revolution, educators should have transformed all the divisive subjects without discrimination and started to unify them with life both from inside to outside the children's minds.