Task 2 - The clothes people wear are the most indication of what they are like

Question :

Some people say that the clothes people wear are the most indication of what they are like. Others, however, say that people should not be judged by the clothes they wear.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Clothes are the essential thing than attributed to the body. Several people think that garments can reflect who they are, yet others have an opposite statement which they cannot appraise citizen just from the clothing what they dress on. I firmly believe that clothes have role sector in the individual's life although there is a difference argument about this issue.

These days, clothes are not only become covered body from the heats of sun rays or the coldness of the night. In this era, half of citizens reckon with becoming stylish or fashionable is important for them. For instance, celebrities always have up to date lifestyle on their performance which is followed by fans. Furthermore, the fans try to imitate what popular idol wears like their clothes, skirt, hat or even accessories. Evidence of this can be seen that clothing gives a huge impact to socialize.

However, there are some people argue that do not need to put impressive clothes on. Main point, it can make them comfortable when they do their jobs or activities. For example, in the work concerning, a farmer always wears casual apparel which this is very different with an employee, he or she always take clothing neatly. Indirectly, this show that clothes can describe who they are based on what they gain on.

In conclusion, it is evident that although several inhabitants think they cannot judge people from the cover, but they can distinguish the workers by the uniform what they obtain on their body and it is imperative that the apparels have variety functions in the socialize.