The collage years are best time in personal life - Agree/ disagree
Going to collage is a great experience . The feeling that we are grown up now makes feel proud.
It so nice to meet so many people and get to know them.
However at personal level collage life his not best time in personal life.
Collage life is full of stress and dependancy.
In todays world collage life is become so stressfull.
We have to be good in studies , sports and stand out to make your own identity.
Like when i was in collage all of my friends use to go to maths class,Electronics class, then badminton,music class , gym.
Due to high expectation from parents every one is working hard .
Every one you see around is doing so well that we need to work more hard to stay in the competition as i could not afford to take classes .
We have so much work to be done in collage assignments, papers , test .
The major decision of life are associate to the collage .
Like if you do well in academic then only we can get good job , then career grown , and marriage.
In my class we had one boy who 's financial condition was not that good.
He always had in mind the thought to get good job in campus so that he could take care of his family.
It add's on to the responsibility and make us feel more tensed.
Also in collage life we are so much dependent on the family .
For every expense right from books ,cloths ,food we need are parents support.
The dependency in so much that parents have to take loan in order to pay the free for the master admission.
that feel like burden compel us to work more hard .
Thus collage life is time of great tension and dependency .
And the best time is yet to come .