college and university should be available for all students or only to good students

Topic: college and university should be available for all students or only to good students?

Nowadays, most people like to enter the university or college in order to increase their knowledge and find their career. Some people believe that college or university education should be available to all students. Others, however, think that higher education should be available only for good students. If I were forced to agree to with one of these two conditions, I would rather to stand behind the former. As far as I am concerned, there are three conspicuous aspects as follows.

Firstly, university and college encourage students to change their habits and behaviour. There are two kinds of students at schools: clever and weak students. The university, class environment and powerful students are the most important factors which can influence on the weak pupils to improve their life style. When lazy educators see the clever students, they unconsciousness wan to compete with them to increase their knowledge and their social status among their classmates.

Secondly, educators with low IQ are able to help their country. Students whom with low intelligence can attempt hard and hard to increase their knowledge by pay attention to their own professors and performing their assignments and projects duly. Therefore, they can increase the scientific level of their country by employing their experiences in the industrial fields and companies. For instance, I have a friend who he poor and he had to work all the day to pay his tuition and buy his school books at high school. Thus, he did not have enough time to read his books and do their homework and he got low scores in all of his courses. But when he entered the college, he could change his habit and pay more attention to his education. He could invent a instrument which helped the disable people to move from one point to another point. If he could not go to college, he was not able to devise that machine.

Finally, if only clever educators are allowed to attend the university, the crime rating is increased. Weak and average students are not permitted to continue their education higher; thus, they definitely disappointed and lost their confidence. They maybe kill themselves because they are not successful in their scientific fields. They also might consume substances which have bad effects on their body and on their healthy. They probably become a killer or a professional thief, because they are not able to find their career in the technological and developed society. They are exposed to the mental diseases that are very harmful not only for the individual, but also for the society and even country.

In short, all types of the students have the equal rights. They have to be allowed to enter the college and university to increase the scientific level of their own country and improve their personality. Attending university for higher education can indirectly lead to reduce the crime rating in advanced countries.