Commitment,Intellectual ability & Enthusiasm; Recommendation by academic advisor

Hi.. would you mind to check on my letter? I am not english speaker so I need some review for my letter.

How long and in what capacity have you known the applicant?

I have known Nina since 2005, when I became her academic advisor during the undergraduate program in XXX University. She also was one of my students in basic photography and photography design class.

How long and in what capacity have you known the applicant? We appreciate your candid assessment of the applicant's academic performance, character, personality, and professional potential. Your statement plays an important role in our evaluation. Please limit yourself to the space

As Nina's academic advisor, I have had the opportunity to know her and monitor her academic performance for four year. She has demonstrated her responsibility with strong commitment to complete the study very well as her transcript shows.

When I taught her in basic photography class, I found her to be a very conscientious student and quick learner with high motivation. I saw her enthusiasm in every class activities and every time I met her. She also plays herself as a dynamic, communicative and attractive person.

I strongly believe her commitment, intellectual ability and enthusiasm for learning that will ensure her big opportunity for great success in the future. She will able to develop her professional potential through your program. Therefore, I enthusiastically recommend this young lady for admission and scholarship grant to your institution without any hesitation.

PS: the second part only be provided 11 lines.