Commonly, people prefer to run their own business rather than become an employee in a corporation.

Some people decided to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation.

Do advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Give your reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Commonly, people prefer to run their own business rather than become an employee in a corporation. While working in an organisation is easier, I believe that being owner business outweighs any drawbacks.

There are several benefits when people operate their own business. First, a high positive income can be received because they are as the financier of business. On one hand, another advantage is people fully hold a control to manage a system of organization. The originators definitely have a line command to improve their trading. A further advantage is that people do not get an instruction from a boss who sometimes makes an unpleasant because the way a superior have. These mean that being an owner of the business is more beneficial.

However, if people do not become a part of worker in the corporation, they cannot learn much how to work together in the organization so that they have less knowledge in the business. Also, they cannot understand the system of corporation to drive leading the way so that they do not have enough ability to carry out some methods to run a business. The other drawback is people obtain a long time to succeed with their own business. As a fact that being a well-known is not a simple way. Begin to run a new business requires a striving and a capability.

To sum up, even tough driving own business has a long achievement in the competition business, I argue that founder of business gives more satisfying rather than become the company employee . It is imperative that people should learn much from the company which it has a kind of the same business with them.