Commonly understood; Game are as important for adults as they are for children.

Question :

Do you agree or disagree with the follow statement ? Game are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Answer :

As is commonly understood. Games is one of activity which makes happy everybody. There is statement about game are as important for adult as they are for children so i do strongly support the idea that, it has benefits for adults such as getting money, refresh mind, and getting friend. I give my reassons to support my answer.

One reasson for supporting game is getting money, Each society like game. Usually, they are games together with friend and his brother. Actually , I like playing game because it can make refresh mind. I have many friends for playing game. For example, formerly, I played game together with my friend in "Warnet" . so, we made group to compete when we got good point in game. We will get much money form playing game. This example clearly shows , not only I and my friend play game, but also there are many adults join in there. After that , I have new friend and we con get refresh mind. Getting money at the moment i do complety agree with statement game are as important for adluts as they are for childern.

However, There are reason Disagree with that statement. I mean,not only some persons love game. Usually he is children who is like game but also they have adults who dont like game. There are many reasons about that. If they are adults who want to look for job for continues their life and it is better than playing game. But there are people who like playing game until adults so it makes them happy.

To sum up, Game one of activity has many benefits for everybody because we can get money,refresh mind, getting new friend. So, I completely agree with that statement with my reasons this.