COMMUNICATION ONLINE - people are now able to keep in contact with others by using their gadgets

Some people think that being able to communicate with others online is breaking down geographical barriers and enabling people, who would normally never have the chance to meet, to communicate.

What are the advantages of International communication online?

Are there any disadvantages to this?

In this modern era, the advancement of technology was more widespread and people now able to keep in contact with other people by using their gadget. In my opinion, the benefits from this simplicity are greater than the drawbacks we receive.

There are several reasons why communication online very widely used for some people in this era. Firstly, this facility can be used for people to stay in touch with others, eventhough they are in different countries. For example, students who study abroad and far away from their hometown can use this facility to keep contact with their family and friends. Secondly, it is very helpful for busy people who can't have more time to meet other people in person. There is no doubt that by using modern technology we can stay to make a contact with other people who live far away from us.

On the other hand, communication online also have a bad impact for human social relations. They may think that meet other people in a person is not important and they will ignore their social life. To illustriate, some people think that it is not necessary to hangout or having quality time with their family or friends. They prefer to sit at home and waste their time to make a conversation with people they will never see and ignore on establishing relationships in real life.

In conclusion, therefore, I believe that the benefits of communication online outweigh the drawbacks because international communications online made people closer and easy to interact. However, this facility completely drawning human into the virtual world and makes them forget to build a good socialization with others.