'all companies want to have a good business life' - Importance of Business Strategy

There are a lot of companies in market and all of them want to have a successful business life. Unfortunately, all companies don't realize their aims only some of them reach to success so other companies should observe successful companies watchfully. Most studies reveal that companies which have a good business strategy achieve their aims so if a company want to become more efficient and effective, they should have a good plan and the plan is called business strategy. There are various benefits of specify a strategy two of which are economic benefits and looking to future with confidence.

Companies take note of development and market analysts know that it depends on have a strong economy so executives always consider this. Therefore, specification an economic strategy is popular in these days even it has become a job. Thanks to economy strategies companies manage their incomes and specify their targets easier so they increase their profits consistently and they are growing. Besides, there are lots of developed corporations using some strategic tactics and some of them are most known corporations which is Apple.

As it can be seen in the chart, iPhone's sales rise dramatically between from 2009 to 2011. We can infer that Apple didn't have a beneficial strategy about economy in 2009 and research proves it. Later, there are some fluctuations between from fourth quarter of 2009 to third quarter of 2010. After third quarter of 2010 IPhone's sales show raise gradually. By the end of 2010, IPhone sales have reached 20 million. As a result, having a good economic plan gains the upper hand to companies.

Companies want to be in market through long ages so they need to plan their own future. This is an obligation for companies if they want to break into market. Nevertheless, future planning affects their products in a positive way because if they predict future, they know which product will be needed in the future. This circumstance is related to sustainability. Also, companies can trade off correct sectors with right strategy. For example, nowadays, the most popular sectors are insurance and maintenance. These are growing and improving two sectors according to experts. In addition, having a good strategy provides companies with chance of being unique because most of products are same or smilar with each other so if companies have right stretegies they produce unique products. Therefore, such companies inrease their sales. All in all, people can look to future with confidence thanks to right strategies.