Companies have made their own standard for recruiting employees.

Some people think when recruiting, companies should aim to take on people who are innovative and able to work independently while others considered they should recruit people who are able to work in a team and follow instructions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, companies have made their own standard for recruiting the employees. Some people argue that those companies should take people who have self-contained and innovative. Meanwhile, others believe that able to work in a team and follow the instructions are more important. As far as I concern, both of criterion have to be had by employees but it has to appropriate with their job desk. This essay will first discuss about how innovative and independent people can help companies in certain condition, and then talk how work in a team and obedience of employees are useful.

Some pressures in worksite make the employees have to be innovative and able to work independently. When it comes to deadline and recessive condition, the worker are instructed to do something by their selves since other employees have to finish their task, but in the same time, they are still expected for resulting creative products. A study from psychological industry, stated that workers who independent and innovative can help their company in shrink condition. So, it is really important to have them in a company.

However, employees who able to work in a team and adherence are also have a merit. Taking a theory from Industrial Relationship, it stated that innovative is not enough for developing a business. I believe that when a company get larger, it will lead them to bigger goal, and for making it happen, it is impossible to be done by one person. At this time, companies need workers who able to follow the company's instructions and able to work in a team.

To conclude, either innovative and independent or team worker and obedience, all of those employees' characteristic is needed for developing the company. It just depends on the worker job desk.