Companies Should Recruit People Who are Able to Work in Team and Dutiful

SOME PEOPLE THINK WHEN RECRUITING, COMPANIES SHOULD AIM TO TAKE ON PEOPLE WHO ARE INNOVATIVE AND ABLE TO WORK INDEPENDENTLY WHILE OTHERS CONSIDERED THEY SHOULD RECRUIT PEOPLE WHO ARE ABLE TO WORK IN A TEAM AND FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

The successful companies sometimes depend on employee's way of working, so business entity should recruit workers who are creative and do not rely on others. While others regard it should be better to gather employees who are able to work in squad and dutiful. This essay will discuss how independent workers sometimes bring difficulties for company and then benefit of gaining obedient employees, which I tend to the second notion because they will help company to attain the purposes.

Having innovative and independent workers are good for certain enterprise. They can be given a lot of tasks and responsibility, but it will be hard for company. Because the type of these workers sometimes authoritatively to themselves, they think that they have a brilliant idea, which they can achieve by their own way. This is supported by the study from Osaka University that 52% self-reliant workers were dismissed due to the reason that they did not follow the company rules. Even though they had contributed some good idea, but their attitude caused damage to the enterprise.

On the other hand, obedient workers and those who are able to work in team bring benefit for company. Since they will unite their thought to reach the purposes, take Google Incorporation's employees as an example. They always perform meeting to discuss company's objectives. Those who have pointed to work in squad will do their duty together while notice the company's regulation, and Internet users can see how Google shows their innovation such as in appearance and data updates. Personally, I tenacious stand at this notion since working in team is able to gain good concepts for the best achievement. It is also cannot be harmful due to the reason that they have analyzed it before doing.

All in all, it may be good to have genius workers who can work independently, but sometimes it brings drawbacks to the company because of their character. However, I strongly supported the notion that dutiful team workers are able to back company's aim up to the good accomplishment. 340w