Some companies require great apperance, while other value the work quality more.

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

Discuss both of these views and give your opinion

Some companies need that their employee should be clean and tidy up in their appearance while the other persons say that point value of quality work is more essential. In my opinion, the both of them quality of work and appearance are necessary but it depends on their productivity in work place.

Currently, some employees need good appearance as identity of their own personality moreover it is needed in work. It is not only about identity for employee but also regulation which arranges the way how the employee to wear clothes in their work. However, it is not only one of requirement in the place where they work but they need also good ability to help company more productive. On the contrary, in fact many employees ignore their skills to work but those just pay too much attention to their fashion when they work. Thus, those employees will be able to bring out several drawback to company such as drop income, less productivity, and even bankrupt.

On the other hand, some societies argue that quality of work is one of obligatory factor to assist and increase development of company. It should be had by some employee because it is as booster of productivity for company. Besides, quality of work like ability, and skills can simplify how the employee do the right things in their work. As the result, company will obtain some benefits by them like good income, excellent achievement , development of company and even the increased productivity.

To conclude, in my point of view that the both of them quality and appearance in work is needed but if just one of them is not had by employee may be able to be harmful to company. As the result their work will be abandoned and not productive. Therefore, the both of them should be had in order it can encourage more productivity and bring good profit for company.