Nowadays, many companies require their workers wearing a fashion dress in the workplace

Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Other value quality of work above appearance

Nowadays, many companies require their worker wearing a fashion dress in the workplace while other opinions say that work ability is more important than wearing a good dress. In my point of view, there are benefits in both of two statements. Following this essay, I will give strong reasons.

There is no doubt that, without good clothes employees will be easy to work. Because some professions require working with clothes that are susceptible to dirt and also they jobs need more quality person than styles, such as such engineer, or mechanic. In addition, it outweighs for them in money sides, because they can save our income than focus on buying a good fashion thus people can use their income for the other purpose. Finally, some works are affordable the employee wearing informal dress to help them in their job and also the worker can save their profits

In other sides, having a good fashion also has an advantage for some people because it shows a person's appearance in the public. In addition, this job requires each individual wearing good clothes which have benefits from them related to the job. For instance, people work in public services such as a frontline in the bank or the sales promotion product, in which the job has an improving the consumer confidence or the public officials like a major city or governor that clothe show off their position in society. As a consequence, people believe in their job then get the good result and also will build public trust.

In conclusion, I friendly believe that wearing a good dress or not the work environment, both of them have an advantage in some aspects.