TOEFL Essay - Compare and contrast you and your parents way of living

Please, help me valuate my essay. I would be thankful for your feedback.

Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

The problem of interaction of previous and next generations exits for many ages. I think roots of it come by from different ways of life of youth and elder people. Young people like live fast. Contrariwise, elder generation prefer imposing life in the most cases.

For starters, I want to describe my life style and its traits. First, I like to travel and change places of living. It helps me to find interesting and well paid job. So as you have guessed I change job often in search of a better place. Next, I prefer to communicate via Skype, email or phone, because it saves my time. Finally, I am 33 now and I just began to think about marriage and making of my own family. Thereby, I have a crazy life rhythm and sometimes I get tired of it. But now I can not live another way because I have many ideas to embody.

On the other hand my parents live all their life in a one city on the same street. They refuse all my suggestions to move to a more convenient part of their city. I can not understand it.

Next, my parents do not like modern electronic devices and they still rely on newspapers, TV. And they like good old manner of talking at the table with their good friends. Also I want to notice that my mother and father were only 22 when they married. And when they were in my age they have already had my sister and me. So my parents have more ordering and unhurried way of life.

To sum up, I think that in future people became even more hurrying because of increasing of wishes and opportunities. But as for me I am going to become more deliberate and solid. I suggest that it will put my life in order and open its beauty from the other side.