Compared to previous generations an increasing number of people are traveling oversea

Travelling is a best type of recharging after long period of work. Most of the people prefer to travel once they have a vacation. As we know that, younger generation nowadays love to travel to overseas compare to have a local holiday. This is definitely has both positive and negative impacts.

Travel to oversea is an easy task with the accessible of internet these days. It is very convenience to have the online booking for hotels, travel agencies and many more. Firstly, younger generations choose overseas as a travel location mainly because of different cultures. Travelling enhance people to understand people's culture and lifestyle. Perhaps, with the ability of speaking English enhances the younger generations to choose oversea as their travel location compared with the older generation. It can't denial that it is a great advantage to travel to oversea.

Secondly, travelling also provide an opportunity for people to try and experience different ordinary cuisines. For example, Korea is famous with kimchi, Beijing is well known with peking duck, tom yam from Thailand and German sausages from Germany. It is a must for all the tourists to try on those popular local cuisines during the trip.

Thirdly, it is a wonderful experience for people who stay at tropical countries to experience winter and spring if they travel to the countries which have four seasons. Playing with snow and feeling the cold weather is such a great experience. It is one of the reasons why people choose to travel to overseas.

However, the one and only route to travel to oversea is by air. It is certainly true that travel by air is far more expansive and time consuming. Increased expenses and days cannot be avoided. Perhaps, certain young generation believes travel to oversea will boost up their personal status.

Travelling to oversea is a meaningful experience. However, it surely will have positive and negative impacts. All in all it needs to base on personal ability and financial status