TASk 2: Computer can easily do all the basic and advanced calculations

Question: Computer can easily do all the basic and advanced calculations. Do you think your children should spend more time learning basic mathematics or advanced computer technology. Give your views.

Nowadays, computer plays crucial role in facilitating children to figure out the number. It can solve the problem of calculation, whether basic calculation or complex formula. I believe that focus on learning basic mathematics is very important to children because they will learn the formula and improve their brain.

The complicated formula is parts of basic calculation. There are combinations of arithmetic. Teachers teach systematically in schools that influence students to learn deeper about this concept and understand the function. For instance, the arithmetic curriculum is made for them based on age to make them understanding clearly. This helps them to solve the calculation manually. So they do not depends on tools to compute the number

Another fact is stimulating the brain. Counting the quantity trains our brain to memorize and think fast. They will remember some multiple numbers that has good effect on their brain. In addition, math stimulates logic and imagination. Some questions related to daily activity such as shopping and buying needs calculation need imagination to understand and push the brain to find the number. As a result, the brain works effectively.

In conclusion, it is undoubted learn manually has significant improvement for the children. children should learn the basic calculation to maximize and develop brain performance in growing age, and they can count the number without having to depend on computer.