'computers & gadgets' - Modern forms of communicate with people

Modern forms of communication such email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. This had has a negative effect on their social lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Nowdays, people live together with the social forms of communication which is the modern tools. It makes people sit and spend their time in front of their computer or their gadget for send email or messages with their friends. However, it is not so certain that this has damaged their social lives.

Communications in the office is neeeded, office empoyees have always more sit down in front of their computer or with their gadgets. It has not changed because send email and messages are their jobs everyday. However, they do not conscious if they open another program like facebook, twitter just seeing another friends. It means that they do their job but amount of their time also for not important thing. The negative impacts are they do not focus in their jobs also they spend their working time for not important thing.

On the other hand, I agree that communicate by the modern forms are really needed actually working and make bussiness. In my opinion, the function of communicate forms are more useful if people can make partners in their jobs. Actually, forms are more made to help human to communicate with people in another place which is we cannot meet with the partners directly. For instance, when i have a boyfriend who live in onother city and we had miss with each other sometimes we did call or skype to communicate. Modern forms really help all people in the world, we can watch the partners in another city when we miss them. Long distance relationship is not easy for young people so we had met on skype and watch each other in laptop.

In conclusion, I believe that generally people live with the useful of modern forms of communicate. In my view, it is difficult to argue that modern forms have had a negative influence on our social lives. On the other hand, people need to make sure that they still did their jobs well.