IELTS "computers and the Internet are important resources "

At present ,computers and the internet play a vital part in our daily lives. Yet at the same time,whether they are important resources has sparked much debate.Some people assert that they are very important for students' education.While others think that most of the knowledge students acquire is from their teachers.Personally ,I am in favor of the former view.

Obviously, it is reasonable for many people to assert that computers and the internet play an important part in students' study.For one thing,there is aboundant information on the internet and computer is a kind of powerful tool to get information.Therefore, computers and the internet are the most important resources to get information.For another thing,studying from teachers is not suitable for all the students because the performance depends on the personalities of the teachers.By contrast ,students can find a way to get information which is most suitable for them.There is another argument we should not overlook is that studying from the computers and the internet can be available for all the students.However,learning from their teachers is not convenient for some students, for example ,those who live in remote area.

Admittedly,it is worth pointing out there are also some arguments supporting the view that student should learn from their teachers.The main one may be there is undesirable information on the internet which can be harmful for the development of the students.As a consequence,students' education might be put into threat.Another argument is students might be addicted to the online games instead of studying by computers.In spite of that, I belive we should not block the use of the internet and computers.

In conclusion,I firmly believe that computers and the internet are the most important way to get information.At the same time, I think it is advisable that we should take some actions to get rid of the undesirable information on the internet.

==>Hi,guys.

Could you please give me some suggestion and correction to this essay.I am sure there must be many "error" or "misuse".

Thank you very much indeed. :)

And, could you tell me the score of the essay it could get, if possible.(I guess it might be not very accurate ,but ,any suggestion is appreciated:))