Computers are made with expecting purpose helping people's life more easier. And negatives?

Hi guys! I need help to edit my small essay for my English class. I am studying English so i think it must have many things wrong need correcting.

Thanks for any help from everybody!!!

Describe some job positions that may be lost because of computers, and discuss at least one problem

Computers are made with expecting purpose helping people's life more easier. But nowadays, there are too much influences of computer on work. The proof is some jobs position which are completely replaced by computer should have been for human. This may cause something bad we have never thought.

In the present days, there are many jobs which are expected to be supported by computer but the truth is that computer replaced human. First of all, students can choose courses to learn on internet by a computer instead of a teacher before. Even studying programs on computer are applied in college or university. Automatic ticket-selling machines at cinemas or bus stations gradually replaced ticket sellers. In processed food factories, the technological chain do all specific tasks such as: cleaning, cutting, slicing... . Handwritten letter is replaced by electronic mails, so staffs in post office can lose their jobs. Moreover, jobs of management, science, service and accountant may be lost due to computer.

There are many problems can be encountered by people. Firstly, the appearance of computer impacts to increase the rate of unemployment. For example, many jobs are replaced by the computers, so they loss their jobs on account of development of technology. Beside, unemployment means rising crime, poor quality of life, ... This also means the life of people is getting worse, not better as we thought.

Finally, we cannot deny that in addition to advantages, computers did provide a lot of unexpected disadvantages. It's time for governments now to make relevant solutions to unemployment problems