Connection between language and culture. Communication is important.

Language is the most important way of communication. Either human or other creatures speak with their language. People talk with language to know each other's mean. The world has so many languages and has so many different cultures too. And there is connection between language and culture.

Nowadays, in this modern era, people are able to go somewhere easily, from place to the other. They will meet other people who are native resident there. Everyplace have different cultures even in one country. Communication is important here. The native will tell us the resident habit. We cannot know what they told until we know their language or we ask someone to be our guide and translate all what the people said. Even we have same language with them but sometimes it has different meaning too. For example, In UK, people said that football is common sport that we see at the TV,but in The US football means rugby game. If an England goes to The US then talk about football with the native so he or she will explain about rugby. Soccer means football at there.

However, it is a little bit difficult to someone to know about other languages. This time, many people travel to many places around the world, from one city to other cities, from one country to the others even to other continents. So the simplest way is ask or hire someone who is native resident to be a guide.

Finally, we live in this world with other people who live near or far from us. In some situations we know that we have different culture with them, so we have to learn about them especially in culture. I think if we want to go somewhere we have to know their common language although we only know a little bit vocabularies.