The conscription of Unpaid community service at high school - IELTS Task 2 agree or disagree

Hi, my name is Kim Anh. I'm considering about taking IELTS test in Marth next year but i'm not good at writing skill,really hope that you guys can give me some advices.Thank you so much!

Topic: Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs ( for examples working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children)

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that a non-profit organization is increasingly becoming popular and important because of its social and community activities which result in improvement not only in public awareness but also in economic infrastructure. I completely agree with the obligation of unpaid community service in high school.

Firstly, students can enhance their life skills through practical lessons such as how to raise funds to help the disabled or people in need. Instead of monotonous and unpractical lessons and no after-school activities, they will be strenuous to achieve their voluntary goals for the community. Besides, students can embrace a myriad of career guide opportunities, widen their relationship, and importantly well-prepared to cope with future difficulties.

Secondly, by being given compulsory charitable work activities they will be more responsible for what they are assigned and also matured enough to make judicious decisions on their own compared to passive incompetence. Furthermore, perceptive insights into the real world spur them to come up with a long-term vision.

Thirdly, neurological or gastrointestinal diseases can not penetrate students' bodies and harm their health because of their attendance in sport and extracurricular activities instead of playing games or watching TV after school. Students can get rid of unwholesome habits and be invigorated by competitively physical competitions which engender incredible excitement as well as willingness to learn.

In conclusion, unpaid community service is believed not to be an obligatory but indispensable regime to foster the development of the educational system.