I consider it as a natural behaviour that the human beings rely more often nowadays on one another

People in the past used to be more dependent on one another, whereas nowadays they lead a more independent life. Do you agree or disagree ?

As human being reliance too much on others is a natural behaviour. While most people in the preceding era were more likely to rely on one another due to lack of abilities to do some activities, others now prefer working independently because of a tight competition. I utterly believe that becoming independence is the great way to enrich the quality of life.

With regard to previous periods, less ability encouraged people to lean on others. This happened since a wide range of works done could be completed and make the activity easier . Taking a rural area in Indonesia to be an example, the all inhabitants helped each other to run close-knit community together. When one of them wanted to build a house, they helped one another in order that the house could be stand out as soon as possible. All in all, it is clear that dependence on one another was a crucial need.

However, as a consequence of development era, people are obligated to become an independent person. The immense competition among societies to get the job is the main reason why this occurs. For instance, the daily needs force people to compete each other to fulfil all of their necessaries. This means that they have to enable to pay more attention to themselves since no time to reckon another. Above all, to become an independent person is a must.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that it is true, the level of reliance was very high particularly to help each other. Yet, I would argue that an independent life teaches people to be closely with the good life.