CONSUMERISM CULTURE IS BEHIND ADVERTISING

Did you ever see a repetitive advertisement that played 3 times or more in sequence? It must be stuck in your head. Therefore, people should beware of consumerism culture among us it cause the industry engage the potential consumer to buy their new product for make us pleased, the cunning one of advertising put on fabulous and fancy figure, sometimes kid force their parents to buy them things.

The ads aims to persuade people for buying a product will make them happier. Generally they offer a lovely dream in it that consists of delight. The truth is, it would not happen like that.

One of the trick that used by industry they take fabulous, fancy and éclat figure; artist, celebrity, singer, entrepreneur and public figure. It means, actually the figure is already good even without that product.

The worst, children put pressure on their parents to buy them a product that showed by the advertising. Not sure the parents have money for buy them that thing.

In conclusion, as the evidence shows, consumer promised an enjoyment by the industry in order to buy their product, put a public figure as a representation of the product, moreover youth force their parents to buy thing. They so persuasive in many ways to urge us for buying their product. It is a shameful if we just accept what advertising does to us.