The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity.

The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time.

What are the causes of this continued rise?

Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity?

These days, overpopulation is becoming a serious problem around the world. As such, humanity has to face the continued growth up to the world's population as it can add the number of problems to meet their daily needs which are limited. Therefore, I would argue that this phenomenon is caused by people's unawareness that the earth has limited resources to fulfill their needs, and this is a serious problem settled by humanity.

The predominant factor of overpopulation in the world is that most people unaware about the effect of this problem because if they understand that it can bring the greatest problem of their daily needs, they will be more careful. For example, people are more to safe using condom when they make a love, so that this can avoid bearing many children. As a consequence, there is no doubt that the continued rise in the world's population is a serious problem which humanity must face.

On the other hand, inhabitants should settle this problem since they have made this problem happened. Take Indonesia as an example, Indonesian society has successfully faced this problem in 1990, in which they limit having to two children for every family. As a result, if Indonesian people cannot face this problem, they will get a great problem. Consequently, it is clear that overpopulation is a serious problem that people have to settle.

The aforementioned evidence reveals that as overpopulation is caused by humanity, I strongly believe that the greatest problem of the continued rise in the world's population becomes inhabitants' responsibility, and they must face it.