Continuous developments of zoo required towards a more comfortable and habitable for animals to live

Exploring along the way in the National zoo, and looking upon the various sorts and varieties of animals as well as the amazing environment, I felt as if time had stood still and the Creator had graciously unveiled to us His handiwork. Zoo is the place where different kinds of animals are kept, displayed to public, and in which they may also be bred. In today's fast paced world, people are pressurized everyday working at a stressful job from nine to five, leisure in the form of going to zoo can be truly welcoming. But many arguments have arisen in recent years on the existence of the zoo. In fact, zoo is needed as a tourist spot in order to attract people, to preserve the natural environment, as well as the place in which some endangered animals are protected and bred.

From a economic perspective, it is important to promote tourism and market destination, therefore zoo procurement is essential for a country to develop its tourism. For instance, Singapore has the best zoo in the world and is famous for their incredible landscape design, with habitats simulating in the wild for each of their animal species. Hence, it is one of the reasons that makes singapore as a world class tourist destination which had contributed to its economy for the past several decades.

Furthermore, preservation of the natural environment is essential for maintaining community sustainability, and thus zoo is one of the approaches. Modern zoos actively work to encourage conservation ethics while giving visitors an enjoyable and exciting experience. As humans continue to push into wildlife habitats, it is important for us to understand the value of natural areas.

Lastly, zoo has played an important role as a protector to those sick and weak animals so they don't get killed in the wild. In some special cases, many endangered animals are kept and bred in order to ensure that they will not be extinct. Moreover, by diplaying to the public it can raise the awareness that these kinds of animals should not be hunted.

In conclusion, arguments that I present above reaffirm that zoo is definitely needed. But with a note that there must be continuous developments of zoo towards a more comfortable and habitable for animals to live.