IELTS : What contributes for a GOOD JOB? University education or job experience?

Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Life has many aspects and one of the most important sides of it, is having a good job because when you work in something you are convenient with,the results will be splendid.The way to get a good job differ from person to person and from country to country.

Most people who get a good job study in the university and get a certificate to help in getting them into work market so their certificate will be some kind of a weapon or guarantee to have a good job.However, that doesn't mean that people who finished their school can't have a good job,In spit of not studying at university,some people by their own way, know how to find a good job and after school they go to work market and get familiar with it so that they can be very good at it and may have some experience,sometimes even uneducated persons may get a good job, whether by luck or hard-working.However i think the more educated you be the easier you can get a good job.

What is a good job?

That's a hard question to answer with one or two words because every person has his/her own perspective in answering this question.Some people see good job as having a good income,others look at it as low working hours,while others just look to job as they are meant to do it.Nevertheless,having a job nowadays regardless all of that is very competitive and injustice sometimes cause many factors contributing in that.

Every person like to have a good job that enables him/her to live a wealthy life and to help in raising children effectively and supporting them.In addition every human being has his own dreams which may be having a beautiful house or maybe going abroad in a vacation or having an expensive car and good salary will help them to make their dreams come true.Moreover people get respect when they do a good job and that's important in any society.

Having a good job has many effects on person and society.for example:when a person is comfortable with his work,he will give his best trying to improve his society as a whole and the company he works in,in private so it is a ''win-win'' deal.

In conclusion,I think getting a good job is not easy but also is not impossible because you have many ways to get it,whether by education route or by the person's hard working.At the end nothing is guaranteed but some people has more chances than others.