Writing Task II, Contributing factors of working in the same company

Do you agree that money is the only motivation at work why people prefer working in the same company for many years?

It is often said that salary of the particular company is one of contributing factors making the workers work in the same organisation. In my point of view, there are many other reasons for this trend, such as a comfortable feeling with the colleagues and executive, and the rule applied applied in that company.

It is often accepted that being convenient with the co-workers and the boos is is one of main reasons the employees are loyal to work in the same place more than a decade. Working together with their partners helps them to reach their job prospect well. For instance, people who enjoy working in their workplace encourage them to reduce the great pressure on their work even though they face the huge problem. The present of loyal friends and understanding executive in the organisation is the virtual factor to create loyalty of the employees.

Rules that are applied in the company are the other aspect that helps the jobholders find their soul to work in the same company. Many kinds of flexible law make the interested in their job, such as retirement funds and the free time or holiday. To illustrate, the organisation who gives their workers the constant holiday can be the way for the employees to spend more time with their family. The given clear regulations by the companies are the great motivation to make the workers comfortable with them.

In conclusion, financial reward is not the only part to motivate the employee to be loyal. Humble executives, enjoyable work fellows, and the unburden laws are possible to be the other aspect encourages the people keep working in the same enterprise more than a decade.