Contributions of scientists and engineers are more important than the contributions of artists.....

Hello

Here is my TOEFL essay, please comment and grade it. And if possible, please leave comments on my grammar and word using because I think they are very important to have a perfect essay. I am glad to read any words about your opinion. Thank you in advance

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In any society, the contributions of scientists and engineers are more important than the contributions of artists and writers.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I am of the personal opinion that one should the contributions of scientists and engineers are more important than the contributions of artists and writers, it does not mean the contributions of artists and writers are less important and such an opinion is based on the reasons elaborated below.

I believe that the scientists and engineers are advanced countries are based on spread the science and knowledge, which I suppose can be best illustrated by in today's world the criterion to choose advance countries are the contribution of scientists and engineers that showed In 2014, the ten largest advanced economies the criteria for evaluating the degree of economic were the United States, Japan, Germany, France, the United Kingdom, Italy, Canada, Australia, South Korea and Spain. The reason of advancement these countries are the contribution of scientists and engineers in economic fields. Moreover, I think the contribution of scientists and engineers are always the high esteem (valid) in their countries, as in the case when I was studying the history of countries numerous of scientists and engineers have a good mental in my mind. Another point worth considering is the fact that powerful society is related to the contribution of scientists and engineers, for instance the countries that have a high contact between scientists and engineers have successful in the military such as the united states, Russia and china. Finally, I would like to say that I think the societies of rich to contain the contribution of scientists and engineers, like I could mention China, in this country got 60 percent of revenue by business which they were the result of contribution of scientists and engineers.

In order to wrap up I would like to reiterate that I think in any society, the contributions of scientists and engineers are more important than the contributions of artists and writers should be agree with the statement.