The controversial issue - how to combine spendings for education with sport and recreation?

Government should spend more money on education than recreation or sports. Do you agree or disagree?

In this world, there're more and more high demands for life. When life is changing, education, recreation or sports are both deeply concerned. Recently, there 's a controversial debate about whether government should invest for their education rather than recreation or sports. In my point of view, I think it's best to advance these two edges of life, according to the reasons as follows:

In the first place, as you know, they usually say" Children are the owners of the country", we need to bring the best condition for our students like improving equipment for every school. For instance: it's so convenient for our school to have a huge library containing many books of every subject, having a beautiful scenery and modern furniture. It's like a real paradise existing in our school. The library is best for self-studying, saving teacher's time and also enhancing independence of studying. Besides, if everyone has their own computers like many developed countries in the world, they will learn many chronological tends from distance learning.

Secondly, we should award to the students who have got great achievement in studying after time elapses. . It's a good way to encourage students or paying compliments for example: by giving good- child cards to the children who are good ones at nursery school, reward for those who have got high marks in some competitions. By these ways for many students it will be their energy to keep up with their level or even get promotion. That money or rewards are worth being given to those students.

In addition we should develop teacher's quality. Teachers play a strongly important part in making up genius for our country. Thus, it's necessary. By many ways, with many courses even abroad ones, our teachers are more and more experienced and professional in teaching.Otherwise, we can hire foreign teachers from reputed schools in the world to come to your school for teaching. Through this method, your school's teachers can learn experiences from the qualified hired teachers so that they can apply it in their teaching.

On the other hand, reaction and sports are two typical needs for humans that needs investing. For example, there are good programs for viewers to watch every day but besides that, because of low cost,, the quality has gone down, leave a negative effect for watchers like many programs containing bad contents, irrelevant... Or in many amusements, the playing area isn't reliable enough for players or tourists.Entertainment is important and urgent. As a result, many experts are dealing with this problem to satisfy everyone. To train good athletics to join the world competitions.Sometimes, the small money is a sympathy and encouragement for our athletics to compensate for what they have devoted their life and spirit to the country.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that the money government invest for both education and recreation or sports is urgent and worthing. They all play an important part in the way of advancing our country. Investing like this is like expressing love and sympathy, and meaningful words for the soul of the country.